Contact Us

Newport News-Times

831 NE Avery St Newport OR 97365

541-265-8571 • 541-265-3862

 

ADMINISTRATIVE:

Jeremy Burke, Publisher

541-265-8571 ext. 220

jburke@newportnewstimes.com

 

Nicole Orr, Office Manager

541-265-8571 ext 237

norr@newportnewstimes.com

 

Don Ketola, Press Manager

541-265-8571 ext 216

dketola@newportnewstimes.com

 

ADVERTISING:

Teresa Barnes, Multi-Media Specialist, Obituary Clerk

541-265-8571 ext. 215

tbarnes@newportnewstimes.com

  

Kathy Wyatt, North County Multi-Media Specialist

541-265-8571 ext 214

kwyatt@newportnewstimes.com

 

CIRCULATION:

Tonya Shields, Subscriptions and Circulation

541-265-8571 Ext 210

tshields@newportnewstimes.com

 

CLASSIFIED:

Tonya Shields, Classified Advertising

541-265-8571 ext. 210

tshields@newportnewstimes.com

 

Tonya Shields,  Legal Notices

541-265-8571 Ext 210

tshields@newportnewstimes.com

 

EDITORIAL:

Steve Card

Managing Editor

541-265-8571 ext 224

Email: scard@newportnewstimes.com

 

Jody Craig

Editorial Assistant

541-265-8571 ext 212

Email: jcraig@newportnewstimes.com

  

Kenneth Lipp

Assistant Editor/Reporter

541-265-8571 ext 225

Email: klipp@newportnewstimes.com

 

Michael Heinbach

Reporter

541-265-8571 ext 221

Email: mheinbach@newportnewstimes.com

 

Mathew Brock

Reporter

541-265-8571 ext. 212

Email: mbrock@newportnewstimes.com

 

Calendar of Events

Calendar

541-265-8571 ext 224

Email: community@newportnewstimes.com

 

VIDEO:

Casey Felton

Videographer

541-265-8571 ext 236

Email: cfelton@newportnewstimes

 

 

Latest e-Edition

  • To view our latest e-Edition click the image on the left.

Multimedia