Names of students who have made the Scholastic Honor Roll Fall 2021 have been announced by Oregon State University. A total of 8,043 students earned a B-plus (3.5) or better to make the listing. To be on the Honor Roll, students must carry at least 12 graded hours of course work.

Students from Lincoln County where are included on the Honor Roll are:

Blodgett — Jaime M. Chambers, junior, Animal Sciences.

Depoe Bay — Taylor K. Williams, junior, Human Development and Family Science; Ayden M. Woodard, sophomore, Chemical Engineering.

Gleneden Beach — Kealy C. Boyd, junior, BioHealth Sciences.

Lincoln City — Jose L. Cortez-Segura, sophomore, Mechanical Engineering; Ethan T. Schutze, sophomore, Mechanical Engineering; Kira N. Sciarrotta, senior, Biology; Jamie D. Stephenson-Noble, junior, Spanish; Noa M. Stoll, sophomore, Environmental Sciences.

Neotsu — Napela R. Napoleon, sophomore, Geography & Geospatial Science

Newport — Emma J. Allan, sophomore, BioHealth Sciences; Sydney K. Andersen, senior, Forest Engineering; Dmitri Au, senior, Kinesiology; Kona S. Baldwin, junior, Chemical Engineering; Samuel J. Barton, senior, Electrical & Computer Engineering; Rowan H. Bender, senior, Chemical Engineering; Cole A. Braxling, junior, Psychology; Phantakan Chenni, junior, Business Administration; Lucas J. Ellingson-Cosenza, senior, Biology; Alexus A. Geampa, freshman, Business Administration; Joshua D. Heisler, junior, Mechanical Engineering; Melissa Hernandez, junior, Public Health; Samuel C. Imbler-Bremner, senior, Construction Engineering Management; Nikolai K. Krutzikowsky, junior, Zoology; Michelle Landa-Jaime, sophomore, Public Health; Christopher K. Lee, sophomore, Business Administration; Rory S. Moeller, senior, Computer Science; Jordan I. Orth, junior, Marketing; Rilee G. Powell, junior, Biology; Cole Theodore, junior, Computer Science; Cooper L. Theodore, senior, Creative Writing; Megan A. Wagner, senior, Biology; Tristan A. Ziemer, sophomore, History.

Otis — Madison L. Hall, sophomore, Creative Writing; Samual J. Lutz, senior, Horticulture.

Seal Rock — Sophie H. Dziak, senior, Design & Innovation Management.

Siletz — Jostan C. Brown, senior, Mechanical Engineering; Tacoma J. Brown, senior, Architectural Engineering; Jutta G. Pearce, junior, Public Policy.

Toledo — Jeffrey S. Davis, senior, Digital Communication Arts; Jessica C. French, post baccalaureate, Biology; Alan S. King, sophomore, BioHealth Sciences; Trent L. Kinion, senior, Mechanical Engineering; Sabrina M. Lent, senior, Art; Cheyanne R. Parks, freshman, Business Administration.

Waldport — Graham W. Jones, freshman, General Engineering; Dakota B. Rundell, junior, Public Health; Wyatt M. Schrock, junior, Civil Engineering.

Yachats — Kaeden R. Fletcher-Vogel, sophomore, Biology.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.