831 NE Avery Street, Newport, OR 97365 • Ph: 541-265-8571 • Fax:
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

Advertising Representatives
Barbara Moore
Team Leader
Phone: 541-265-8571 x237
Email: barbaramoore@newportnewstimes.com


Teresa Barnes
Display Advertising
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 223
Email: teresabarnes@newportnewstimes.com


John Anderson
Display Advertising
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 238
Email: johnanderson@newportnewstimes.com


Camren Cyrus
North County Advertising
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 227
Email: camren@newportnewstimes.com


Shelby Woods
Classified Advertising
Phone: 541-265-6080
Email: classifieds@newportnewstimes.com



Editorial Staff
Steve Card
Managing Editor
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 224
Email: editor@newportnewstimes.com


Rockne Roll
Sports
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 222
Email: sports@newportnewstimes.com


Rick Beasley
Reporter
Phone: 541-265-8571
Email: rickbeasley@newportnewstimes.com


Abbie Tumbleson
Reporter
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 211
Email: abbie@newportnewstimes.com


Wyatt Haupt
Web Editor
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 225
Email: wyatt@newportnewstimes.com


Danielle Palmer
Reporter
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 217
Email: danielle@newportnewstimes.com


News Clerk
Press Releases, Community Events
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 217
Email: newsclerk@newportnewstimes.com


Calendar of Events
Calendar, Events
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 224
Email: calendar@newportnewstimes.com



Front Office
Office Manager/AR/AP
Sara Wedel
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext 215
Email: sarawedel@newportnewstimes.com


Circulation/Subscriptions
Nicole Orr
Phone: 541-265-8571
Email: circulation@newportnewstimes.com


Classified Advertising
Shelby Woods
Phone: 541-265-6080
Email: classifieds@newportnewstimes.com


Legal Notices
Sara Wedel
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext 215
Email: sarawedel@newportnewstimes.com



Supervisory Personnel
James Rand
Publisher
Phone: 541-265-8571 ex. 220
Email: publisher@newportnewstimes.com


Lee Breedlove
Press Operations Manager
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 216
Email: leebreedlove@newportnewstimes.com


Steve Card
Editor, News & Sports
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 224
Email: editor@newportnewstimes.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2014 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal