831 NE Avery Street, Newport, OR 97365 • Ph: 541-265-8571 • Fax: 541-265-3862
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

Advertising Representatives
Barbara Moore
Advertising Manager
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 237
Email: bmoore@newportnewstimes.com


Teresa Barnes
Display Advertising
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 223
Email: tbarnes@newportnewstimes.com


John Anderson
Display Advertising
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 238
Email: janderson@newportnewstimes.com


Sandee Beare
Inside Sales - Realty Connection
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext 213
Email: sbeare@newportnewstimes.com


Kathy Wyatt
North County Sales
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext 214
Email: kwyatt@newportnewstimes.com


Deborah LaCroix
Classified Advertising
Phone: 541-265-6080
Email: dlacroix@newportnewstimes.com


Sara Wedel
Project Manager
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 215
Email: swedel@newportnewstimes.com


Deborah LaCroix
Obituaries
Phone: 541-265-6080
Email: dlacroix@newportnewstimes.com



Editorial Staff
Wyatt Haupt Jr.
Managing Editor
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 240
Email: whaupt@newportnewstimes.com


Steve Card
Community Editor
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 224
Email: scard@newportnewstimes.com


Justin Scacco
Sports Editor
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 222
Email: jscacco@newportnewstimes.com


Calley Hair
Reporter
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 211
Email: chair@newportnewstimes.com


Rick Beasley
Reporter
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 221
Email: rbeasley@newportnewstimes.com


Gloria Tucker
Reporter
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 217
Email: gtucker@newportnewstimes.com


Calendar of Events
Calendar, Events
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 224
Email: community@newportnewstimes.com



Reporter
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 217
Email:



Front Office
Nicole Orr
Billing/Accounts Payable/Receivable
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext 227
Email: norr@newportnewstimes.com


David Liulamaga
Circulation Manager
Phone: 541-265-8571
Email: dliulamaga@newportnewstimes.com


Deborah LaCroix
Classifieds & Obituaries
Phone: 541-265-6080
Email: dlacroix@newportnewstimes.com


Sara Wedel
Legal Notices
Phone: 541-265-8571
Email: legals@newportnewstimes.com



IT Department
IT Department
Phone:
Email: it@newsmediacorp.com



Supervisory Personnel
James Rand
Publisher
Phone: 541-265-8571 ex. 220
Email: jrand@newportnewstimes.com


Wyatt Haupt Jr.
Managing Editor
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 240
Email: whaupt@newportnewstimes.com


Barbara Moore
Advertising Manager
Phone: 541-265-8571 x237
Email: bmoore@newportnewstimes.com


Lee Breedlove
Press Operations Manager
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext. 216
Email: lbreedlove@newportnewstimes.com


Nicole Orr
Office Manager
Phone: 541-265-8571 ext 227
Email: norr@newportnewstimes.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2016 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal